Workshops

 Club Red Events & Workshops Calendar

Workshops by Tony Inman - speaker, presenter and trainerWorkshops, seminars or events that are scheduled in advance, where you can be inspired, meet new people or learn new skills and knowledge that can help you move forwards are offered by Perth and Kalamunda-based Business Coach, Mentor and Presenter, Tony Inman.

Whilst every effort is made to keep this information current and accurate, you can always double-check any details by contacting us via this website or by calling our office on (08) 9328 2203.

******

January 2018

BUSINESS ACCELERATOR MENTORING (BAM) FOR NEW SMALL BUSINESSES

Workshops and group mentoring - If you need a business coach to help you grow your business, call Tony InmanWho This is For
Small businesses, ideally in the Perth Hills region (though not exclusively) that are either in the pre-launch stage or in the first year of trading, from tradies to professionals. This could include businesses in their second year, where the owners may feel they are struggling.

 

What Attendees Will Get

New ideas; skills and knowledge gap identification and resources across the whole business spectrum; synergistic group support; a Q and A forum; useful business connections; access to coaching support from an experienced mentor.

 

Format

Training room presentations, covering all aspects of small business survival and success, with opportunities for goal-setting; collaborative and synergistic problem-solving; a support forum; and a level of accountability.

 

Pre-Program Information Sessions (Start-Ups)

 NB Australia Day holiday is on Fri 26/01/18

Morning info session     Tues 23/01/18     7am-8.45am

Evening info session     Thurs 18/01/18     5.30 meet for 6.00-7.30pm

 

Program Commencement (1st Friday of Month – 10 sessions)

 

(1) Fri 2/02/18; (2) Fri 2/03/18; (3) Fri 6/04/18 (May change as Mon 2/4 is a PHol); (4) Fri 4/5/18; (5) Fri 1/6/18; (6) Fri 6/7/18; (7) Fri 3/8/18; (8) Fri 7/9/18; (9) Fri 5/10/18; (10) Fri 2/11/18; (11) Festive conclusion 7/12/18 TBC

Structure: 7am networking and light breakfast; 7.30am to 10am with a tea break;  20 attendees allocation.

Investment:  $990.00 (incl GST) for 10 sessions, including course materials and mentoring support.

Venue: To Be Confirmed, but probably in a training room at Kalamunda.

Expressions of Interest: Contact Tony

*****

BUSINESS ACCELERATOR TRAINING (BAT) FOR SMALL BUSINESSES

 

workshops for small business owners by Tony InmanWho This is For

Small businesses, ideally in the Perth Hills region (though not exclusively) that have survived their first year of trading, or have grown, but have reached a plateau and need new ideas or inspiration to go to the next level. Would suit any type of small business.

What Attendees Will Get

New ideas; skills and knowledge gap identification and resources across the whole business spectrum with a chance to go ‘Back to Basics’; synergistic group support and problem-solving; a Q and A forum; useful business connections; specialist guest speakers; access to coaching support from an experienced mentor.

 Format

Training room presentations, covering all aspects of small business survival and growth, with opportunities for goal-setting; collaborative and synergistic problem-solving; a support forum; and a level of accountability.

Pre-Program Information Sessions (Mature Businesses)

Morning Info session     Fri 19/01/18     7am – 8.45 am

Evening info session     Wed 24/01/18     5.30 meet for 6.00-7.30pm

Program Commencement (2nd Friday Of Month – 10 Sessions)

 Sessions to be held on:

(1) Fri 9/02/18; (2) Fri 9/03/18; (3) Fri 13/04/18; (4) Fri 11/5/18; (5) Fri 8/6/18 – NB Mon 11/6 is a PHol; (6) Fri 13/7/18; (7) Fri 10/8/18; (8) Fri 14/9/18; (9) Fri 12/10/18; (10) Fri 9/11/18; (11) Festive conclusion 14/12/18 TBC

Structure: 7am networking and light breakfast; 7.30am to 12noon with a tea break;  There will be guest speakers as well on specific topics. 20 attendees target.

Investment : $1,320.00 (incl GST) investment for 10 sessions, including course materials and mentoring support.

Venue: To Be Confirmed, but probably in a training room at Kalamunda.

Expressions of Interest: Contact Tony

*****

There will be more workshops planned for 2017 in due course , but should you wish to discuss any specific training needs that you have for yourself or your organisation, please contact Tony on the numbers below.